A Decade In Breakbeat BUNDLE PACK ! 3×12″ Vinyl + CD + Bonus Downloads + Poster *** OUT OF STOCK ***


A Decade In Breakbeat 3×12″ Vinyl

Nebula – Noir

Dub One – Speechless

Alpha Omega – Know How (Aroma Nice & Earl Grey Remix)

Mecca – Analysis

NCQL – Breath Of The Eve

Reactiv – Metatron Falls

A Decade In Breakbeat Digipak CD

Nic TVG – Sitting In The Crosswalk (Enjoy Remix)

Dissident – Overself Archipelago

Speak – Stone Giants

Kyam – NOLA

Ornette Hawkins – Jazz Police

Polska – Burning Sun (Reborn Vocal Remix)

Enjoy – The Crook VIP

NCQL – Nocturnalist

Relapse – Break Through

Scale – Glass Eye

Maledicent – Perantique

Mecca – Solar Ice

Psycho Mantis – U Do Not Want To Go There

A Decade In Breakbeat Bonus Downloads

Alpha Omega – Know How (Aroma Nice 150bpm Acid Mix)

Alpha Omega – Know How (Aroma Nice 130bpm Live Jam)

NCQL – Majestic Pronghorn Antelope

Polska – Burning Sun (Nikolay Sunak Remix)

Out of stock


Save €3 on the price of getting the Vinyl & CD individually and get 4 bonus download tracks into the bargain !

3×12″ Vinyl mastered by Beau Thomas (Intense) @ Ten Eight Seven.
Decade In Breakbeat Artwork Sleeve + Artwork labels by Louisa Donnelly.
13 track CD mastered by Robert Macciochi (aka Macc) @ SC Mastering.
Comes in a Digipak case – art & design by Louisa Donnelly.
Free ‘Decade In Breakbeat’ Poster and Subtle Audio logo sticker.
4 digital downloads including a D&B track by NCQL, 2 Techno / Breakbeat remixes of Alpha Omega by Aroma Nice and a House remix of Polska by Nikolay Sunak.

Share >>> Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

Additional information

Weight 1.0 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Decade In Breakbeat BUNDLE PACK ! 3×12″ Vinyl + CD + Bonus Downloads + Poster *** OUT OF STOCK ***”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *